Coming soon

£1.49 / $1.99
Ideal for learners aged 8–9 (Primary level A2)  
9 stages of play based on Story Central and The Inks 3 topics (Chapters 1–9)  
3 games per stage + 4 review stages to consolidate learning  
Quick-view practice lists to review vocabulary  
For iPhone/iPad/iPod Touch Available on the Iphone Download Now
For Android devices Available on Android Market Download Now